this could be amusing, depending on who's arguing
written: 7:03 p.m. on Thursday, Aug. 28, 2003

Mom was yelling just now about some redundant crap... caught a few words, all related to mess and throwing things out.

I thought she was yelling at my brother or something, though I found it weird that she was yelling in the kitchen (or so I thought) and not her bedroom, where my brother is, watching the telly. It wasn't until she walked past my brother's room, where I am right now, and shouted at me to tidy up my room that I realised she was yelling at me.

I don't know. I found that quite funny.

33/50 for the paper 8 Othello test. And my teacher still said I did "wonderfully". Jeez. Anything short of an A is all but wonderful.

Still, tomorrow I get a short day (until 9.30) with no lessons since we're all celebrating Teacher's Day so I'm not exactly giving a shit about school right now. Just wanna relax, you know?

My mom is really pissing me off. Fucking hell. I'm falling ill. Just my luck, to fall ill on a three-day weekend.

Ah well.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010