pointless entry
written: 5:48 p.m. on Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003

HASH(0x872fef4)
FIRE is your chinese symbol!



What Chinese Symbol Are You? -- Updated (7/21/03)
brought to you by Quizilla

I found the above pretty interesting. It's hard to read so I'll write it out: "You are a mean, bitter person. You care about no one but yourself. You are self-centered and self-absord. You have friends, but most people are scared of you."

Too true, too true.

Whoever made the quiz is pretty damn stupid though. Sorry but the Chinese word for "earth" is 'tu' and not 'qiu', which means 'ball'. That one made me laugh.

Anyway, nothing much to write today. Parked myself in front of the computer from 3-something till now. No school tomorrow. And that, my friend, is a double-edged sword... Mondays suck because I have Econs lecture in the afternoon, followed immediately by Econs tutorial, followed by two periods of P.E. And the first class I share with The New Kid is History which is buttfucking boring. On the other hand, I'd rather endure boredom than not see him at all...

But I guess I haven't got a choice.

I hope Mel's doing fine. Something happened last week which I wouldn't disclose as it's not my right to but yeah. I totally understand.

Hey, I love you, okay? I really do.

And now I'm going to watch TV. Woo-hoo.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010