a quiz, among other stuff
written: 6:09 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003

Got this from alithiel.

first car - I don't own a car.

first date - ... Something I'd rather not think and talk about.

first job - I never had a proper job.

first screen-name - fracksgal147. I still use it as my Yahoo! ID. "Frack" is Nick Carter's nickname, 147 stands for 14 July, my birthday.

first purchased album - Fool's Garden's "Dish of the Day".

first piercing/tattoo - I don't have any. Not even pierced ears.

first big trip - If going to Taiwan for a few years and staying there counts as a big trip, then yeah. That. I was perhaps less than a year old? I don't know.

first play/musical/performance - I can't think of anything.

first sport you played - Rollerblading. At least I tried. I had yellow skates. I remember going 'round my school in Taiwan on one skate, holding on to the walls. Up to now though I still can't do it.

first musician you remember hearing in your house - Some classical guy. Probably Bach but he's Baroque.

last movie seen - "How To Deal". Watched that with The New Kid.

last book read or presently reading - Eh. "Dead Famous" by Ben Elton was dead funny. And yes, I should be reading my set texts as well.

last food consumed - Sirloin steak in Mushroom, Cheese and Rosemary sauce with a serving of fries and buttered asparagus.<<< Sounds good. Lunch.

last phone call - Mom, telling me that she's already in school. I skipped my CCA meeting 'cause I was sitting comfortably with The New Kid at the study benches... was waiting with him for his dad. Planned to attend the meeting after he goes. But yeah. Mom was already in school. So.

last tv show watched - Friends. So funny.

last shoes worn - My light blue Asics. I love them.

last cd played - Jay Chou's "Fantasy".

last song downloaded - I don't download songs anymore.

last annoyance - Huh.

last disappointment - Failing my Maths test by one and a half marks. Sigh. First failure for Maths... guess I can never have a perfect record.

last time hugged - Dunno.

last time dancing - Good question. Maybe orientation? I dunno.

**

So yeah I failed my Maths test. Bleah.

No P.E. today.

And hmm. Not much to write. School was uneventful, as usual.

I don't seem to be excited by anything permanent nowadays. I do look forward to some days, like last week when I was looking forward to Friday so that I can go out with The New Kid and have a blast... but that was last week. This week seems so dull...

Oh yeah. Friday night, some Mooncake Festival thing in school. Me and The New Kid, strolling under the night sky in Jurong Junior College. That's interesting.

Oh well, beats having nothing to be excited about, if only mildly, anyway.

Gotta do another Econs essay tonight. It was due today but nobody knew about it. Heh.

I wanna die.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010