red painted lips, pink blushed cheeks
written: 4:58 p.m. on Saturday, Sept. 06, 2003

i've been kissed by a rose on the grey

This line from Seal's "Kissed By A Rose" runs through my head now and I have no idea what it means.

Yesterday... what happened yesterday? My memory is deteriorating. I don't remember too well anymore.

When it all amounts to naught nothing is left nothing but memories of yesterday's broken promises and hope for that's how things work if it ain't broke, don't fix it.

I don't remember too well. And you simply take all the words right out of me. The words their absence taint my precious blank pages like incestuous semen on virginal hymen and what am i to do? I don't know, I don't know.

All I know gorgeous night sky
All I feel my hand in yours
All I want side-by-side...

Is you all the others cease to exist with me we make a crappy concert so much fun watching the sun fragments of memories set behind majestic mountains

in this mid-autumn night.

thank you for making my life bearable

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010