if you could tell
written: 6:21 p.m. on Monday, Sept. 08, 2003

School was pretty rubbishy.

Don't complain about needing to go back on three days during this one-week break. Tomorrow is my only free day and I have to go to the dentist.

The New Kid gets only two days.

I guess this sort of shitty disparity in holiday-deprivation is what one gets when one tries to hao lian (I don't know how to explain) by taking on four A Level subjects.

Okay, hao lian is like... bleah, how to say? Kinda like show off, I think. I don't know.

I think it's Chinese, by the way.

I had this strangely intriguing yet disturbing dream, kinda lesbian-themed. Quite sweet. Involving a dear friend.

Don't feel like writing about it though.

Was late for Literature test. Not that I really give a damn.

�Ҿ����Լ���������
��Ϊҽҩ��̫��
��ܲ���������ǰ��
��������

Yeah, and nothing ever sticks.

This entry requires Chinese (simplified) encoding for four lines of crappy Chinese words.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010