greying tower
written: 6:14 p.m. on Monday, Sept. 15, 2003

I find myself at a loss for words lately. I want to write something, but nothing seems suitable - probing enough, but not too personal that it exposes my soul.

Perhaps it's the perpetual dullness of my life and my stubborn refusal to wax lyrical about things that girls my age dribble on about all the time. There's really nothing much I do daily, save for the boring routines of going to school and spacing out, not really comprehending the things that go on.

Or maybe, just maybe, writing was a mere phase, and nothing else, after all.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010