insert evil laughter here
written: 4:56 p.m. on Monday, Oct. 20, 2003

I'm really tempted to gloat about something but I'm not supposed to or people would get into trouble so I shall resist the urge. Yes, I shall.

Econs lecture was super duper boring today. I tried to listen since it's a new topic but kinda fell asleep.

I mean, doing labour market at 2.30 in the afternoon isn't the best of ideas that anyone could come up with... or perhaps it's just me.

Eh, screw it though. Who cares.

But yeah, I feel fucking smart today. Bwahahahaha.

Oh yeah. I was late for school, technically, but not actually late as it was raining and there were many people still walking in when my mom drove into the school compound. So I got away with it. Isn't that lovely? I think so too.

Nothing much to say. Just wanted to type something. Why the heck not, right?

But people, seriously, I am a genius. When I can prove it, you will all be pleasantly shocked. Bwahahahahahahahaha.

For now though, just take my word for it, okay? Trust me, I hardly ever lie. And this time, it isn't another of my self-indulging statements or whatever. It's true.

Well, depends how one looks at it but that's how I look at it anyway.

Okay, I will shut up now.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010