smooth criminal
written: 10:24 p.m. on Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003

I have Alien Ant Farm's version of MJ's "Smooth Criminal" stuck in my head right now.

I cut Maths lecture. Wanted to cut History lecture but I unfortunately met the teacher in the photostating shop when I was collecting the Maths notes.

The New Kid and I sat next to each other in GP, with a table between us. The only time we interacted was when I passed him his GP Paper Two question paper. He left immediately after the bell rang.

I wanted to give him a poem that I wrote, a shit one, after getting this.

But I didn't. Oh well.

Right now, I don't really feel anything. However, I suspect that whatever I'm supposed to be feeling would catch up with me and explode with excruciating beauty in my face.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010