funny.
written: 5:35 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 31, 2003

Check out "Lauren"'s entry in my guestbook (which everyone should sign as well). That is a great example of a bloody stupid American. If I were as dumb as her I'd say that she spelled 'favourite' wrong too. Jesus.

Anyway, nothing much happened today. I tried watching this Australian flick, "The Year My Voice Broke", that I borrowed from the Esplanade last week, but I couldn't get into the film at all because the actors' accent was so thick and I couldn't figure out what the heck they were saying. And the DVD actually came without subtitles. Amazing.

I don't feel like writing. But yeah it's River Phoenix's 10th death anniversary today.

This entry is difficult.

Happy Birthday Sakurai.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010