non-ice age
written: 3:36 p.m. on Friday, Nov. 07, 2003

Screwed up my Chinese. Wrote rubbish for ����. That's composition. �����ʴ� was crap too. That's comprehension. I am quite screwed. Or, in all honesty, I'm just being negative.

Wanted to watch a movie but I remembered that today's $8.50 so I decided to postpone it. And I've had minor headaches for almost a week in a row already.

Could it be... cancerous?

Please. Like I'm ever that lucky.

On a positive note, after almost a month of not saying a word to each other, I talked to the New Kid today.

Okay, that's a bit of a stretch. We exchanged a few words. Kinda broke the ice. He sat in front of me during the exam and after that he asked me about it.

It's a good thing he took the initiative, 'cause no matter how much I want to, my pride prevents me from doing so. Which makes absolutely no sense, since I was the one that broke up with him.

Oh well, I never claimed to make sense anyway.

It was still kinda weird. I'm not entirely comfortable around him yet but it definitely beats the perpetual discomfort that used to exist.

He's just one amazing guy. One that I could not hold on to.

Did I ever mention that I'm weird?

this entry requires chinese simplified encoding

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010