early-morning crap
written: 2:59 a.m. on Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003

Just did a new layout for the review site. It has Jielun on it. I love that picture. He has an amazing body, seriously. Whatever he lacks in facial appearance, he makes up for it (physically, that is) by maintaining such a nice, well- and evenly-toned body. Niiiiiice. He has the most amazing, muscular arms from playing basketball and his back, oh my god, I have a fetish for nice, sexy backs and he definitely has got a good, clean back on him. The shoulder blades are a little sharp but who cares? It looks good. And he manages to look good, somehow.

I think I mentioned this before but yeah, this whole layout thing is bloody addictive. Here I am, all tired and wanting to pee, but still, I sat here, lower torso almost unmoving, and while it was 12 midnight a while ago, it's 3 a.m. now. It's quite fun. All I'm doing is copying and pasting and changing some numbers here and there.

I do need some credible photo editing software though. Too broke to buy Photoshop, too stupid to know where to obtain the pirated version, so... oh well.

Thinking about PW makes me want to puke.

Going to the Esplanade later on today. Yes! I borrowed David Lynch's "The Elephant Man" two weeks back but didn't watch it 'cause I didn't have the time to, and I'm dying to see it, so going to borrow that one again.

Fuck, I have nothing to say. I think I will turn this diary into a nice collection of pointless entries like this one. I mean, I did one yesterday morning, that huge chunk about the movie with Jielun's name in its title, and that one is obviously the epitome of "waste of space" and "pointlessness" but yeah, what the hell to do? I shouldn't stay up so late. It makes me write dumb entries like this one.

Let's all hope that I write something deep, something profound and eloquent soon. Perhaps sometime between now and, oh, I don't know, eternity?

Bleah.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010