useless voting but just do it
written: 8:37 p.m. on Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

Dear beloved readers,

Please do me a favour. Vote for Jay Chou. He deserves to win the crappy award. He deserves to win all crappy awards. And he's currently second on the list, with 3% of votes less than crappy Zhang Huimei (I refuse to call her A*Mei as it's retarded). And he's obviously the most talented nominee out of the five; S.H.E is retarded, so is A*Mei and David Tao? He's second to Jay. Forget who are the other nominees though. Who cares.

One catch though. The site is entirely in traditional Chinese, I didn't understand a lot of stuff and you need to register, and the registration form made close to no sense but I'm sure my Chinese readers can figure it out. I want my ang moh readers to vote too, and you can register here, and yes, it's in English. Woo-hoo.

While you're at that, vote for Radiohead's video. It's obviously better than Linkin Park's. Linkin Park sucks, for crying out loud. Radiohead's also up for 'Favourite Rock Act' or whatever and they're currently losing to stupid Linkin Park by a lot.

To reiterate, Linkin Park sucks. Vote for Radiohead.

Vote for Zhou Jielun! He's the second heart in the first row, the one with the yellow background, the guy wearing the white shirt, looking away from the camera.

Thank you soooo much. And yeah, I'm just being stupid. Too much time on my hands. The MTV Asia Awards are stupid but Jielun deserves to win, so please, just bloody vote lah wah lau.

Too lazy to translate.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010