another boring entry
written: 5:55 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2003

I subscribed to some Jay Chou yahoogroup a while ago to look for a particular picture that I wanted to use for a layout, and somehow Yahoo! fucked up and keeps sending me the bleeding emails when I opted for 'No Email'. The thing is, I'm getting a lot of interesting news in my inbox, and it's making me sad and frustrated. Why? Because it's all in Chinese, and make that traditional Chinese, and to make matters worse, the type is so puny and I don't understand anything. Neither do I have the patience to squint through even one paragraph.

Just wanted to mention that.

Bored my arse off during Maths lecture. Don't feel like going anymore but... I have to be responsible for my own studies. Yes. Repeat like a mantra and maybe even implement hypnopaedia and maybe I'll believe it.

Didn't watch "Le Divorce" today. Too lazy to hang around the mall for two hours just to wait for a movie that I don't even feel like watching to start.

Played basketball though. A hundred successive shots. I would've hit more, but the court was infested with kids (and when I mean kids, I mean kids and teenagers who are younger than me) and basketballs were flying everywhere and I was scared out of my wits. You should've been there and seen it. It was crazy. There were bodies at every available free spot on the court and whenever I glanced at the rim to aim, at least one ball was bouncing off the rim.

To reiterate, balls were flying everywhere. I don't know how I managed to avoid not getting hit but yeah, I did. I guess that's because I hardly ever run after my own loose ball and just wait for people to throw it back to me.

I'm boring even myself, typing this bullshit.

And once again, I'm left feeling utterly lost, purposeless and aimless.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010