hello
written: 5:07 p.m. on Thursday, Nov. 20, 2003

Completely unrelated to the previous entry, I found something rather interesting while gazing lovingly at my Stats counter. Click here.

An ex-school mate who found me first. Her name doesn't ring a bell. How interesting, or did I say that already?

Hey, if you're reading this... I dunno, thanks? But yeah, Mitsui Hisashi is mine, now and forever. Hmm, you look quite familiar though. Think I seen you around before in school...

Well, duh, Yelen... you did go to SN for like ten years...

Note to the girl, continued: You don't have a guestbook, or at least I didn't see one, so I'm dedicating this entry to you. Don't you just feel soooo special?

Okay, fuck, it's the tea. I must stop drinking two cups of tea in less than an hour. It's making me crazy.

But seriously, thanks. Have a nice day.

**

On a completely unrelated note, can someone please remind me to study for my SATs? I don't want to fork out another hundred bucks or something and take it again. I mean, what a waste of time and money. The first time 'round is already bad enough, in my humble opinion.

Reminder to self: MUST STUDY VERBAL SECTION. MUST READ DICTIONARY. CANNOT FUCK UP. MUST DO SAMPLE PAPER. MUST SCORE AS WELL, IF NOT BETTER, THAN MR. NERD. (He got 1400+++, by the way.)

Should I go for the SAT prep course...? It's all crap anyway. I mean, how fucking stupid is it to pay some bloody guy to teach you vocab? I didn't realise that I was in primary school.

So I guess I'm not going. Why waste the time in school? I get nothing out of these silly jobs anyway. Better to study on my own.

And whoever thinks he/she/they can teach me English is sadly mistaken.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010