movies i've seen
written: 5:42 p.m. on Sunday, Dec. 14, 2003

Movies watched since the end of the exams:

1. ~{C@@vJ19b~}/The Best of Times*
2. ~{:MDcTZR;Fp~}/Together*
3. ~{R;R;~}/A One and a Two*
4. The Elephant Man*
5. Daredevil
6. Road to Perdition*
7. X-Men 2
8. 8 Femme
9. The Breakfast Club
10. Duplex*
11. Buffalo Soldiers*
12. The Matrix Revolutions
13. Pollock*
14. Ever After
15. ~{Q0URV=BW~}/Hidden Track
16. Matchstick Men*
17. The Park
18. Cape Fear (the Scorsese remake)*
19. Finding Nemo*
Etc, because I can't remember right now.

Added:
20. Brother Bear*
21. The Cat Returns (Japanese anime)
22. Love Actually*
23. Punch-Drunk Love*

A few thoughts:

1. My memory is getting from bad to worse.
2. I am in love with Asian cinema, especially Chinese movies.
3. "Daredevil" was one of the crappiest piece of shit I've ever seen.
4. 3D and feature films should stop mixing now.
5. Sequels always suck. X-Men 2 wasn't half as good as X-Men.
6. Some movies are just overrated, like 8 Femme.
7. I didn't get the profound meaning behind "A One and a Two". But I did like it for the most part, and although the long-range camera shots were rather annoying, I found them intriguing all the same.

Fantastic, isn't it.

movies marked with an asterik are the ones that I enjoyed.

**

I did want to write about something other than movies but it has managed to surreptitiously slip my mind, so maybe next time.

this entry requires chinese simplified encoding

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010