nba game: sacramento kings (<3) vs. memphis grizzlies
written: 2:54 p.m. on Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2003

My beloved, talented and chivalrous Sacramento Kings beat Memphis 114 to 97! And to think they were trailing by almost twenty points in the first quarter!

And that's not all; Peja Stojakovic scored FORTY-ONE POINTS. That, for the uninitiated, is like, fuck a lot! It's like scoring a hat-trick in soccer or something, a.k.a it isn't a feat that an ordinary cager can accomplish. Forty-one points! That's the kinda thing that people like Kobe Bryant and Shaquille O'Neal (two LA Fakers idiots) make the headlines for!

Peja's been playing really well this season, I can tell. I mean, he's always scoring over 30 points and he's been named Player of the Week at least twice.

Too freaking bad that I can't watch the NBA, since I'm not subscribed to any sporting channels. Bah.

Yeah, just wanted to say that.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010