writer's block is killing me
written: 5:45 p.m. on Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

I feel so enervated right now, if that's even the right word for it. I tried doing the Literature assignments just now but after two lousily-written paragraphs on an extract from "The Little Prince" that I chose, my mind went completely blank.

Of all the times I choose to have a slump. Why now?

See, it's so bad that I can't even continue this entry properly. Argh.

I bought a new bag today, the light blue one I mentioned yesterday. Yay. It needs to be broken in though.

Going for OGL camp tomorrow. Fecking hell. I hate camps.

And I am so going to die.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010