nonsense.
written: 5:05 p.m. on Friday, Jan. 09, 2004

First of all, I cut school today. Took early leave form, pretended to be sick and cut my last three periods, which were Maths and double-period GP (a.k.a utter boredom). Felt damn good, indeed.

Going for campfire later on. My last chance to have fun, and I'm definitely taking on.

Am tired right now. Too lazy to write about camp. Maybe later on or something.

Sat beside The New Kid during History lecture, not because I wanted to, but because there wasn't anywhere to sit, as sitting elsewhere would make it damn obvious that I didn't particularly feel like being around him and that's just immature, though now I think I'd rather be immature than to be awkward, but it's too late and seriously I think I don't really care so yeah.

I love CD burners.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010