the usual.
written: 6:53 p.m. on Friday, Jan. 16, 2004

Damn tired.

Should've taken a nap this afternoon instead of switching on the computer.

Maths test tomorrow at 7.45 a.m. Functions and power series.

I don't know anything.

Head hurts. It's too hot. I think this is how a person feels when he comes down with a fever but nope, not the case for me.

Does this make any sense? If it doesn't, it's because I'm too tired to write a proper entry.

Then why bother, right?

Well, I just felt like it.

Maths tutorial today, I wrote another obituary for myself. It was fun. My cause of death: Not having a single literature period in two consecutive days.

And thus today's practical criticism class felt like pure oasis, after two days of shitty literature-less drought, and when class ended I actually wished that it could go on and on and on.

I hate school, have I ever mentioned that?

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010