a birthday wish
written: 6:50 p.m. on Sunday, Jan. 18, 2004 - Zhou Jielun's 25th Birthday

First and foremost: HAPPY BIRTHDAY JIELUN! Although I intended to send you something but kind of forgot, I'm still wishing you a happy birthday!

Uh, right, doing it in English makes no sense, so I shall attempt to do it in Chinese.

����, ���տ���! ϣ������Զ�Ҹ�����, ������˵������diao����, �����㲻�øı�. Ҳϣ�������������������Զ, �����˵Ĵ�ͳ����������.

Okay, so I have just revealed my shaky command of Chinese and my teenybopper tendencies to the entire world, but that's okay, 'cause Jielun is worth it.

Dinner time.

this entry requires chinese simplified encoding

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010