just an ordinary entry
written: 8:21 p.m. on Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004

This is bad:

1. I'm sitting here, trying to think of things to say, and I can't seem to think of anything but what I'm about to type.

2. I haven't studied for my Econs test, I haven't done my History essays, I haven't analysed my extract from Hardy's "Tess of [something]" or whatever, and it's 8.30 p.m. and I haven't showered.

3. There's PE tomorrow. Enough said.

In other news, I made two layouts yesterday. What the hell for, right? I don't even intend to use them just yet, considering I changed the layout about three days ago.

Last night I watched a Hong Kong teenage flick, "Gimme Gimme" (in Chinese: �����Ұ�!). The ending was a letdown as it was too understated, but the movie was all right. I was treated to a wonderful feast of cute guys with the shuai-est haircuts, and I think I'm in love with one of the male protagonists, especially after he got a new hairstyle and gelled it up. Damn cute, he is. The characters mostly looked for love in all the wrong places, which seriously makes me wonder why they even bother, but I guess that's really a non-issue. I dug their lifestyles though. It was cool. An entire class of students using their mobile phones at the same time while the teacher shouted in vain at them to stop it, and the comradeship that was shared amongst the main characters is something I can only fantasise about.

Fuck it though. I don't need any of it anyway.

I never mentioned that I can't wear contact lenses for two months due to some allergy reaction my eyes had with the lenses, but yeah, I just did. Surprisingly, I don't really care that much. Appearances are overrated anyway.

I wore my 11-dollar mini-skirt today. It's not really that short; covers the arse pretty well. And although I'm quite creeped out when men stare at me, it matters not, for I feel good in it.

I seriously seriously don't want to go to school tomorrow. In fact, I'd be happy to just quit school now.

But what would I do then?

I don't know either.

this entry requires chinese simplified encoding

"shuai" is chinese for 'handsome'

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010