one of those survey-type thingies
written: 8:11 p.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2004

Got this from my beloved Melly baby, to whom I'm too lazy to link. Insert smiley face here.

10 books you've fully read and analysed to the core.

How 'bout this: None? Okay, to redeem myself, I analysed the museum scene from "The Catcher in the Rye" for a Literature project last year... with help from Sparknotes, but hey, at least I wrote the whole thing myself!

9 things you're looking forward to.

Graduating from the decadent JJC, the rest of my life, the first half of next year when I'd get to do whatever I please, DramaFest on Friday, sleeping tonight as I'm damn tired right now, the few minutes before and after GP as I get to catch a glimpse of Feather, writing better poetry and prose, Jay Chou's future concert and meet and greet and his new album coming out sometime in July, and... the last one is open-ended.

8 things you wear daily.

Yes Mel underwear, my watch, my damn glasses, a childish act, my bimbo act.

7 things that annoy you.

Pop-up anything, especially some damn reminder from McAfee Anti-Virus that asks me to update my fucking virus files but when I click on 'update', nothing happens; (and I just realised that I have used the wrong punctuation to separate my answers, but screw it) that incompetent and demented so-called teacher I have for European history; studying; going to school; the thought of going to school; the dump in which I am stuck called Jurong JC; and not being able to sleep when I want to.

6 things you touch everyday.

Myself (don't think dirty!); my school bag; my pens; door handles; the computer keyboard; and my toothbrush.

5 things you do every morning.

Hit my brother when he isn't awake to switch on all three of his irritating alarm clocks; brush my teeth; take a piss; wash my face; and leave the house with black face intact.

4 people you'd like tospend more time with

Mel, Yunnie, Feather and myself.

3 movies you could watch over and over again.

Rebel Without A Cause; Dead Poets Society; 15. (Yes I've seen it and it's wonderful! All thanks to Mel! You rock!)

2 of your favourite songs at the moment.

Shuang Dao (Double Blades) and Yi Fu Zhi Ming (In Father's Name) by Jay Chou.

1 person you could spend the rest of your life with.

Me, myself and I. Oh god how cliche.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010