lost in boredom in class
written: 3:02 p.m. on Friday, Mar. 12, 2004

I am in school right now, having General Pointlessness. And since General Pointlessness is pointless, I did a quiz.



What Famous Leader Are You?.

And since I don't like entries with quiz results and nothing else, I am going to type a few lines of shit before posting this.

I passed my Integration test with a B.

I am feeling out of sorts today and I don't know why.

My EQ has plummeted to the deepest unknown depth of the deepest ocean.

I need a lobotomy.

Always have, always will.

I wrote this 3-page poem in Chinese for class and received pretty good responses.

Teacher thinks it's good. Mom thinks it's good and was touched by the pro-Chinese sentiment. Dad, the Genius in Chinese, was impressed.

Why am I the only one not wowed by it in any way, shape or form?

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010