another day in the life of.
written: 6:35 p.m. on Wednesday, Mar. 31, 2004

The delirium of finally getting hold of the tickets to the films you're dying to see at the upcoming film festival.

The shock and outrage at finding out that whoever planned the A Level exam timetable sadistically squeezed two papers of different subjects together on more than one occasion.

The boredom and lifelessness felt whenever you walk around in a school for which you have lost all respect.

The inherent and perennial question of WHAT THE HELL AM I STILL DOING IDLING MY TIME AWAY UNPRODUCTIVELY and being unable to answer it, the sense of subtle helplessness.

All these are what I felt today, and then some.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010