i am superficial and a bitch
written: 7:58 p.m. on Friday, Apr. 16, 2004

Great. Just as I was about to add a nice entry my dad opened the toilet door, signalling the end of his shower. And now he's fighting for the computer with me. Damn.

Okay, just wanna say something rather funny, or at least to me. There's this mini discussion going on in Jay-Chou.net (too lazy to link lah) about Jielun's penis. Seriously. I kinda started it a bit by mentioning this bulge in his crotch area I noticed when I was watching this behind-the-scenes footage in his concert DVD. He was wearing this harness to help him fly down the stage or some shit along those lines during one song (a great song, but of course), and when I first saw it I went, in my mind, "Fuck, his penis is huge!"

Then again, who cares? I think the penis is an extremely unattractive organ. I'm all for seeing a man naked but please, don't turn around. I think I'm an ass girl, actually. Asses are nice. Well, the nice ones are nice anyway. The guy I mentioned in my previous entry had a real fine ass.

Argh, he's really hot, that guy. He was practicing some dance moves at the back of the hall on Monday by himself and I was onstage, watching him, and jeez, he's so so so so so so so HOT! If I weren't supposed to represent my school for the s cube seminar thingy I think I would ask for his number. I mean, just for fun, like, why not? But ah, dammit, how can I ask for his number if I'm supposed to be this all-caring citizen of Singapore, representative of JJC, decent student, blah blah bliddy blah? Life truly sucks.

Not that I'm looking for a boyfriend. I am so not interested in that at this point of time. I just want a good time, in a nice, non-sexual kind of way.

Yes, a fling. Cool. A fling. He'd be a good experiment. But I can't. Unless I make friends with the host and somehow ask him to give me that guy's number.

Wait. Cannot. 'A' Levels this year. Cannot be distracted.

But it's just for fun. Come on, don't be anal!

No, you're not NOT NOT doing anything. It's time you stop embarrassing yourself you stupid girl.

Anyway I discovered today that I miss St. Nicks' canteen food. I mean, I'm fine with JJC's food after the mifen stall opened again but I am quite tired of eating the same damn thing every single bleeding day. It's like... okay, nothing really wrong with it and I could switch but I can't be bothered to. And I miss Mos Burger. Must go to Mos Burger tomorrow after GP test.

Okay, dad wants the computer.

I totally dig hot guys.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010