bogged
written: 6:36 p.m. on Monday, May. 24, 2004

A screwy day today.

Failed Maths test by a mark.

Got a B for one-half of Paper 4 Literature, right on the dot. Got yelled at by teacher for my handwriting. He was scolding the entire class, pointing out everyone's mistakes and having a go at everyone, but since I did "reasonably well", he chose to pick on my handwriting. Okay. Fine.

Went for an Economics competition thing, organised by NUS. Was sleepy. Couldn't do half the question. Oh well, at least I get points for it.

Yeah, that's about it. I'm boring, what can I say? Feel bogged down by a lot of things but that's okay. I will survive.

I like somebody right now. Nobody new. Nobody I'd overtly admit to. It's embarrassing, it's stupid, it's so very me.

Well, what else is new? What does it matter anyway? I don't even care.

Watched two movies last week. Nothing fantastic. Need to watch Tsai Ming-liang's films. If only I knew where to get them.

This is a pointless entry. I'm not even bothered to talk about how I was stuck in school on Friday and hence couldn't escape Sports Day. I don't have the mood for that right now.

I don't know if I will ever have the mood for that ever again.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010