a bad start.
written: 6:25 p.m. on Saturday, Jun. 12, 2004

Who is in your celebrity family? by cerulean_dreams
User Name
MomCeline Dion
DadJohnny Depp
BrotherCarrot top
SisterHillary Duff
DogRin tin tin
BoyfriendViggo Mortensen
Best friendMilla Jovovich
Created with the ORIGINAL MemeGen!

What is Rin Tin Tin? What is Carrot Top? Why is Johnny Depp my father? And Celine Dion? Disgusting! But oh I get to date Viggo Mortensen! That is awesome because I've always wanted to date a much much much older man.

The only bad thing about Viggo is that he has a son. That is kinda gross. I mean, his son is like, 15? Ew! Who the hell is Milla Jovovich though?

Anyway.

I've spent two hours doing surveys and I am bored. I was going to do some school stuff but after doing some inequalities crap I ran out of things to do.

That makes no sense. I am screwed.

I am tired, this is making me even more bored than before, and I have nothing new to say.

Reading this diary bores me. I tried reading from the very first entry to the very latest one yesterday but after getting to January 02, my eyes started to glaze over and I felt like I was reading George Eliot. No, not because I write like her or anything equally egotistical, but because reading my own journal makes me as bored as reading George Eliot.

I'm going to start a new entry.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010