pointless.
written: 8:06 p.m. on Sunday, Aug. 15, 2004

Had a mild scare today. Wasn't very pleasant. Don't want to talk about it.

Three hours on the Internet. Gah. What's wrong with me?

Well, if anything, I'm glad I still retain my ability to feel for people for whom I care, in spite of my escalating cynicism.

I'm being awfully vague here, but I really don't want to talk about it.

It's 8.07 and I haven't had dinner.

I have to study for tomorrow's German Unification test. Still trying to decide if I should bother about the Maths mock exam.

I swear, if the Bulldog springs another four-hour Prac Crit marathon on us tomorrow, I would go on a killing rampage.

Attended a seminar on Singapore's economy on Saturday. Was okay. Unlike last year, I actually understood what was being talked about.

And I saw my ex-Econs teacher whom I like. That was nice. She seems happier now that she got herself out of my useless school.

See, I was right. My useless school is a bane. I wonder why it bothers to go on.

Yeah, I really need to shower. This is a pointless entry, obviously.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010