blah blah bliddy blah.
written: 10:27 p.m. on Monday, Nov. 15, 2004

This day
has been
absolutely
horrendous.

Correction:

Every single fucking day of the week is fucking horrendous but today completely gelled the icing on the fucking cake.

I've cried more times today than I've done so the past six months combined.

And half the time I didn't even know why I was crying.

I still don't, as a matter of fact.

Thankfully, Cain exists. I think I love that guy (non-sexually, that is; don't get any ideas!). He's amazing. He said exactly what I needed to hear, and unlike some people whom I thought I could rely on, he cares.

Look, I just want somebody human at the other side. I'm sick of automated replies. I don't know why I thought it would help; perhaps it was because it worked before. Not yesterday and certainly not early this morning.

This is it then. It's over.

And I'm going to die tomorrow too. Maths and Lit. I've wasted my week. I didn't study as hard as I ought to.

But what the hell's to be done about that?

I guess I'd just revert back to secondary school days and go there and wing it and just hope that I wing it right.

And I won't be surprised if most people, if not all, don't have a clue as to what I'm talking about, the non-academic stuff. It's okay.

Who the fuck cares?

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010