jielun!
written: 2:41 p.m. on Saturday, Nov. 27, 2004

OH MY GOD IT'S THE 27TH.

OH MY GOD I'M SEEING JIELUN LIVE IN SIX HOURS' TIME.

OH MY GOD I THINK I'M GONNA HAEMORRHAGE AND DIE NOW.

I'm bringing a camera. And I have to remember to bring my ticket! Imagine how funny it would be if I left my ticket at home and realised it only minutes before I enter the stadium... NO!!!!! The $150 would be totally wasted!

OH MY GOD I'M SEEING JIELUN LIVE TODAY!!!!!!!!!

I'm bringing a lot of money to buy merchandises too, somehow. Heard that they sell a basketball jersey there. Hahahahaha! I'm gonna buy it! And his autobiography too!

Hopefully I can get some good photos so that I can remember it forever and ever and ever and ever more. Should I bring a recording device? Wouldn't hurt to bootleg his show right? I won't distribute it, it's for my private enjoyment.

Okay, this laptop is seriously hard to type on. I think there are like ten million typos with every sentence that I attempt to type.

Had a tiff with my mom this morning over some money issues.

I need that job and I need it now.

But first...

JIELUN! HERE I COME!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010