motion and inertia.
written: 4:23 p.m. on Friday, Jan. 07, 2005

Things are finally happening.

Working on Sunday. Pay has been reduced, but I think I'll get back the six bucks if I manage to sell the stuff.

Cousin came to me with a proposal. Laselle College (this art school) needs people to sit in front of art students and look pretty. You're paid $16 an hour. Where else can you get paid $16 an hour by doing absolutely nothing? I'm so doing it, my insecurities and all.

Was at school today.

I don't feel like talking about it yet.

Met Simon. He might be reading this now. Happy NS-ing, dude. I can't imagine giving up two years of my life for a state that I'm not sure quite deserves it. Oh well, good to be female I suppose.

I think I've done something wrong.

Time to quit blabbering so much, Yelen. You and your stupid big mouth.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010