help help help.
written: 11:41 a.m. on Friday, Mar. 04, 2005

If I was a train wreck on Thursday, I was a shipwreck yesterday, and right now, I am a goddamn plane crash.

I was supposed to wake up after 12 noon today, but what do you know? I opened my eyes at 8 a.m., went back to sleep, opened my eyes again at 10 a.m., heard my watch beep at 11 a.m., and got up twenty minutes later.

Hell, I didn't sleep at 2.30 a.m. this morning to wake up so freakin' early, but whatever.

I so do not want to go school.

The only upside to this is that it allows me to make (bad and unfunny) jokes about my serial freak outs.

Did that make sense? I don't think so.

Bleah, screw this too.

I'm listening to Jielun's Incomparable Live CD now. And I only realised recently that I've been pronouncing 'incomparable' wrong all these while. I did it the Singaporean way, ie. in-com-peh-ra-ble. It was only when I heard an American pronounce it 'incomprable' (ie. 'irreparable') that I realised my mistake, and god, how embarrassing, for I said 'in-com-peh-ra-ble' again after he pronounced it as 'incomprable'.

Oh well, anyway, I don't feel like going into details about how I heard that American guy pronounce it, so suffice to say that I answered some request posted in jc-net asking Singaporean fans of Jielun to meet this group of students from some Singaporean uni (I forgot if it was NUS or NTU) for an interview for their project and one of them was an exchange student from the States and he was also Chinese so he was Chinese American but he wasn't cute or anything so yeah.

I love Jielun! I love Jielun! I love Jielun! I love the way he did "Ni Ting De Dao"! It's like, wow!

All right, I'm gonna go play MSN Games now. Shite, I start work on Tuesday. Joy.

Oh, and I got my pay cheque from 2%. Yay. More money to spend!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010