why my life is perfect.
written: 2:02 p.m. on Friday, Jun. 03, 2005

OH MY GOD JIELUN IS COMING TO SINGAPORE.

MY LIFE IS SO FANTASTIC; IT'S BEAUTIFUL; IT'S PERFECT; AND IT'S ALL THAT I CAN EVER ASK FOR.

He's coming on the 21st of this month to promote Initial D. And guess what? Oh-so-incidentally, Bo's single is coming out on that same day too.

SEE WHAT I MEAN ABOUT MY LIFE BEING BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT AND FANTASTIC???

The cherry on top of the icing on the cake is that I totally have nothing to do at all on that day; in fact, I have nothing to do at all for this month and the next. I don't think I'm really up to stalking; it's a bit too juvenile, even for me. I guess the fact that I did see him up close for three seconds once is enough to placate me for the rest of my life, but whatever it is, I am SO going to the movie premiere and the red carpet thing and I don't even care if I had to do it alone.

But I wouldn't want to, so if anyone's interested, drop me a message!

Oh wait, apparently you need tickets to get into the actual premiere. I hate things like that! Why can't they just screen the movie for free and without tickets? Make it a fucking public good, for crying out loud. Ugh!

Ahh this is so funny and I'd be feeling like such an ass but who cares! I gotta show Jielun love to Jielun and all, you know? He's amazing and I love him so there.

Yeah, that's all I wanted to say and now that I'm done, I shall go amuse myself with other things, like the hundreds of Bo emails I'm receiving in my Yahoo! mailbox every day, for instance. I love Bo too.

Most of all, I love Yelen 'cause she's a genius. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

5.05 p.m., edit:

Bo layout! Argh oh my god no way!

I don't like how the navigation bar is positioned but to move it would require moving A LOT of things and I'm not up to it so I'll just, uh, bear with it.

I so totally love this Bo picture. He is so hot. We should get married too. Heard his original song and it's amazing and I love him.

My entries suck, don't they. Oooohhh well.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010