in brief:
written: 8:51 p.m. on Thursday, Jun. 30, 2005

1. Bought a pair of short pants from Mango.

2. Bought the Japanese-dialogue Slam Dunk DVD set. Been searching for it for years, literally.

3. Bought Edison Chen's latest album, "Hazy". It comes with a DVD which spells massive Droolfest on my part.

3a. Fantasised a lot about Edison because he is so hot.

4. Went to Orchard. That was where I got Item Number 1.

5. Four hours at Orchard and Item Number 1 was all I bought.

6. Items 2 and 3 were bought at West Mall.

7. Also bought a lot of instant noodles. I like eating them at night while re-watching Veronica Mars.

8. I slept at 6 a.m. this morning due to a serious bout of insomnia. I think it was the tea I drank at around 10 at night. But still, this was a first and I hope it stays that way; wanting to fall asleep when your body is near-enervated but can't 'cause your freaking mind is still wide awake and obsessing about some Photoshop shit is seriously a pain in the ass.

9. I could mention something about how my mom annoyed me to near-death today but I don't feel like whining about it and spoiling my mood again, not after watching a re-run of Friends on Star World managed to make me laugh.

10. Yay, and it's 9 p.m. which means time for Joey.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010