this sucks.
written: 3:11 p.m. on Sunday, Jul. 17, 2005

Oh my god Friendster is totally hilarious. A day after I put up an interesting-looking photo of myself (click here) which, by the way, was taken by my friend without my knowledge and hence was not a narcissistic shot, some guy sent me a message and was all, "Can I be your friend?"

I think it's such a huge joke. Or maybe it's just me. Why do I think it's a huge joke? People who know me well should know the answer to that.

I looked back on the week and realised how strange it's all been. I don't know how to elaborate without giving too much away...some things should not be made public on an open Internet diary, just in case. I did some thinking and I came to the conclusion that I'm still very much a horrible, dysfunctional train wreck, a bit of a heart-breaker, and I don't understand the things that I do, the things that I feel, the things that I don't feel.

Sigh. This is all awfully vague and not making sense but who cares anyway.

Sometimes I'm really appalled by how vindictive, petty and downright retarded girls can be. Maybe it's the 'we stick together until we die' fucked up mentality, no matter how preposterous the situation or how they're obviously in the wrong, but whatever it is, girls are just immensely stupid creatures who shouldn't be given the right to reproduce. In fact, stupid, brainless girls should just drop off the face of the fucking earth once and for all and quit causing the rest of us such grief and headaches. God, honestly, it's amazing how idiotic and just plain dumb girls can be, or maybe their English just sucks, period.

I wish I could do something to help but because I am an idiotic girl, whatever I try to do will always fall short.

This is awfully vague and not-making-any-sense-esque too but I needed some place to vent and where better to do so than this cool blog thingy?

Okay whatever. Anyway yesterday...well I don't want to talk about yesterday. So today I'm going to Baybeats with Tingren. Isn't that cool? I think it is too. And I'm gonna meet Cain face-to-face, like after five years of first corresponding via ICQ/IRC (was it?), then email, and finally SMS. How cool. I was supposed to meet him before but I stupidly told my parents and they were all, "Don't meet people from the Internet!" blah blah blah bullshit and so I copped out. Tonight though, I'm going with friends so it's, uh, not exactly the same thing.

Okay fuck this shit, really. It's not making any sense. Something is bugging the fuck out of me but it isn't my place to talk about it so yeah I'll just let it bug me until...well whatever.

Fuck this dumb entry.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010