the fate of my impending exams.
written: 8:59 p.m. on Friday, Apr. 07, 2006

I didn't get my spot in the CLAS (Criminal Legal Aid Scheme) Placement Programme and that really sucks. I was all prepared to do something meaningful with my holidays, but I guess it's not to be. Bleah.

I desperately posted a couple of more posts on the Legal Theory forum before the 6 p.m. deadline today. Haha. The posts are crap though. And because I'm so self-obsessed, I saved all my posts into a Word document and I think there are about 6 or 7 in total, which isn't really a lot, especially if you consider the fact that 20% of those posts are pretty much crap.

The funny thing is, I don't even know when the exams are, exactly. Yes, I am screwed.

I haven't been studying. And I've got three more episodes of One Tree Hill left for Season 1. This says a lot about what I've been doing lately, doesn't it? Sigh.

MUST DO LEGAL THEORY NOW.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010