oh no.
written: 4:45 p.m. on Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

I haven't studied for two days.

I am so dead.

**

I groggily opened my eyes at 1 p.m. this afternoon and I think I would've gone back to sleep...except that my guilty conscience took me on a horrid and sleep-depriving guilt trip by forcing me to remember the name of the ship (or whatever) that Ng Keng Yong's trainee officer was steering (or whatever) when it collided with another vessel and caused the deaths of four crew members of that ship. My fuzzy memory suggested that the name began with the letter "R"; was it Royal something? Reagal? Re...Courageous?

Ah, yes. Courageous.

How that bit of fact is relevant to my dissection of laws criminalising negligence is unknown to me as well.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010