wi-fi: Best Invention Ever.
written: 11:42 p.m. on Saturday, May. 27, 2006

1. I PASSED CONTRACT! And it was even slightly better than expected: A C. Haha.

2. On the down side, my Crim Law grade isn't as good as I'd hoped it would be. Only managed a measley B-. Damn.

3. B+ for Legal Theory and C+ for LAWR. No surprises there. (Mom checked my results for me and emailed them to me. She also called at 9-something to tell me my results, before I checked my email.)

4. TAIPEI FINE ARTS MUSEUM RULES.

5. After visiting Shi Lin, even at 4 p.m., made me want to never go back to Singapore. Seriously.

6. Dad and I were out from 1 p.m. to 9.45 p.m.

7. Dad visited his friend and I tagged along.

8. I love the museum.

9. I love Taipei.

10. I forgot to bring my mouse; hence no pictures. Cropping pictures without a mouse is impossible.

11. Grandfather's birthday celebration tomorrow.

12. Will write in detail when I get home. I'm worried that I'd lose connectivity halfway through or something.

13. That's all.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010