driving woes.
written: 3:08 p.m. on Wednesday, Jun. 28, 2006

I am so pissed off. I am taking ten million years to get past fucking basic theory because the earliest test date I can book is bloody 13 July. To add to that, I can't book a final theory test date until I have passed basic theory but by the time I pass fucking basic theory I won't be able to get any decent final theory test date. This is ridiculous. BBDC is fucking stupid for making me go through retarded things like a basic theory EVALUATION. You can't take the test until you have passed the stupid evaluation. Oh my god, someone please kill them for me. It's been a month and I haven't even gone near a damn car that's not my mom's. At the rate I'm going I won't even get my licence in DECEMBER. How am I going to get to school? I don't want to take the stupid bus home for god's sake. I mean if I wanted to take public transport why the hell would I sign up for driving and waste money that'd be better spent on books and clothes and DVD's? Seriously. By the time July 13 rolls around, I would've forgotten everything about basic theory because it's so boring and all the stupid signs look alike which means I'd fail the damn test and I'd take TWO MONTHS to get past this crap. What the fuck what the fuck what the fuck. This is fucking stupid.

Okay, so I did say I was pissed off. Ugh. I should've gone private; I would've been saving both time AND money. Bunch of morons they are, I swear.

Going to watch Season 1 of Gilmore now. Re-watching the show made me realise how good it was before Season 4 screwed everything up and made Dean an asswipe. Because Dean...is really, really, really cute. Haha. He's tall and handsome and charming. And I love Max too; he has that whole intellectual older man thing going on that I totally dig. And Luke! I'm glad S1 is temporarily erasing my recently-acquired memories of Crappy Luke in Season 6. To be honest I never knew he was in love with Lorelai right from the start. Or maybe I knew but forgot. Why oh why did they have to make him an idiot?

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010