20th.
written: 10:06 p.m. on Friday, Jul. 14, 2006

Today was fun and low-key.

I had a great time with Mag. I'm sure she knows why! I never knew it could be that fun to sit down at a cafe and do nothing but talk.

My folks gave me a purple gold necklace from Lee Hwa and Gucci Envy Me perfume. My mom bought the wrong one though; out of the whole Envy series I only like the oldest one (simply, Gucci Envy). I'm going down to the store to smell it and if I like it I'll keep it. My memory tells me that I didn't like it when I smelt it, however.

I'm too lazy to write, let alone post pictures. Another time!

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010