well ladida.
written: 8:01 p.m. on Tuesday, Aug. 08, 2006

Got the flu.

Haven't fallen sick in quite a long time. Sucks to be sick. I can't swim. I'm so fat that I absolutely hate myself. I need to swim.

Ugh.

Cough medicine is good for insomniacs. I haven't been sleeping well for the past few days. I'd be all tired and everything but when my head hits the pillow and I'm wallowed beneath my covers my mind would be thinking about all sorts of things, keeping me awake. Talk about an epic battle between the head and the body. The head always wins.

Yesterday was a good day. Ben and Jerry's and cycling at East Coast Park with Mag. Took a bunch of pictures. Will post them when I'm not feeling so out of sorts.

Bought 3 hairbands and a new pair of shoes today.

Burnt some joss sticks too, at this temple-y place. I can't remember what it's called.

I totally forgot that I haven't watched the last season of Alias.

Going to watch it now.

This entry is pretty much useless.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010