frivolity.
written: 2:42 a.m. on Sunday, Sept. 17, 2006

I spent my entire Saturday (well, a couple of hours after waking up, anyway; and needless to say I woke up at 12-something) and two hours of my Sunday mornining fiddling around with this current layout. And guess what? I think it sucks. I like the picture I blended but I hate everything else. But since I spent forever on it I'm going to use it anyway, its ugliness be damned. I already have another idea for a new layout in my head but I'm not going to act on it until at least a month later, because I spent FOREVER on this layout and it WILL be used...

...even though it's fugly. I'm so not doing LoVe and Buffy/Angel justice.

I just noticed that Logan and Angel have very similar haircuts in the two main pictures.

Anyway, I really should be sleeping now 'cause I gotta wake up at 9 later on to go shopping with my mom. She likes shopping super early in the morning so that she won't have to jostle with the crowd and all that, which is a great philosophy, except sometimes I like sleeping a lot more. But I haven't altered my Mango jeans which I bought from the sale which is ten million years ago and I wanna buy clothes so what the hell. Just this one time.

I've done absolutely no work the entire weekend. Hahahaha. I don't care!

Lastly, Ruishan is hilarious. I shall reply to her comment because it's so funny:

1. The Companies Act isn't simple at all! In fact it's a crappy piece of shit. Hahaha. But it should be simple in comparison to running a company right? Anyway Company sucks.

2. "i ALWAYS picture this black hazy translucent figure looming behind a japanese curtain type thing." HAHAHAHAHA! Okay from now on I'm going to have that mental image whenever the term 'shadow director' comes up. Thanks a lot!

3. Do we have trial advocacy tutorial on Thursday? Can we not go if we do? Anyway we don't have time to go shopping on Thursday! Or we could go to town real quick and then zip back to school for the moots.

4. :) is crappy because I don't use emoticons ever in my entries. It's not crappy when I'm on MSN or when I'm SMSing or whatever!

5. CAN YOU UPDATE YOUR BLOG ALREADY!

6. KW's mother is damn cool! She spoke Hokkien throughout the whole movie. I wonder if KW speaks Hokkien too. Hahaha.

Okay, since I'm already replying to comments, I shall reply to others too!

Tingren: Yeah you sound like a bimbo. You can be great friends with Mag 'cause she's legally blond. Hahahaha. What's a brolly? Okay now I'm the one sounding stupid, like that blond girl from American Idol 5...oh yeah Kellie Picklet. "What's a ballsy?" she asked on national TV. What is wrong with her! Oh yeah she's stupid. I hate the sun! But it'd be nice if the sky can stop raining when I want to swim because I skipped on swimming for the past 2 days due to the rain! That sucks.

Mag: KW is scary! And I don't talk to people. You are totally legally blond and I can't wait for your production of LSL. Hahahaha! Hey you could do that for our Law IV thingy. Wouldn't that be great?

Mel: Yay!

**

Okay I need to sleep. It's 3 a.m. I hate my layout.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010