ignore this.
written: 9:45 p.m. on Tuesday, Dec. 05, 2006

There's something awfully ridiculous about my current state of mind. I'm bored. I'm at a loss of what to do. No one is updating their blogs and I have nothing to read, and when I finally have time to look at SG Sell Trade, it suddenly becomes really boring and repetitive. (I just knew that Company law was to blame for my impulsive spending on that site. Shit.) And I'm really sleepy right now. I think it's due to the fact that I had to wake up at 7.45 a.m. for a paper that ended up starting half an hour late, as well as the going-out thing that happened later with the family in light of the fact that it's my mom's birthday today. Happy birthday, Mom.

Company was...

Let me start again.

Company is over. Company was a joke. The exam was a waste of time. I could've not shown up and I'd still get the same grade. That's how inconsequential the exam was. I started tying my scripts five minutes before time was up. I gave up thirty minutes before time was up, when I was struggling with the first hypothetical (which I did last 'cause I had no idea what the hell it was talking about except for the financial assistance crap). I couldn't do the second hypothetical. The charges one was filled with regurgitation of facts and other shit I was copying out from my notes.

This is ridiculous.

I'm in no mood to write.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010