just shoot me.
written: 10:02 p.m. on Thursday, Dec. 21, 2006

Back from Bangkok. Currently very unhappy. Upset, even. I think I may actually be justified in expecting the worst, no matter what I do, no matter how badly I want to believe that the good will last. It's called a history because it's happened so many times that it's come to shape the present, and your present and future expectations. I can say it's okay but we both know that I'm lying, and that what I really want to say is that it's not okay and I don't bloody understand.

Well, yeah.

Thai food is fucking awesome. I haven't eaten as much as I did in those four days since I started actively losing weight, and hell I'm going to work off all the stuff I ate in Bangkok.

I would write more but I'm not in the mood for any further writing so, yeah.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010