back to company law.
written: 9:02 p.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 06, 2007

I. Hate. LCS.

The elation I felt last year when the Company exam ended, thus putting what I thought was a permanent end to my abject misery, is proving itself to be a mere figment of my imagination. I have my Company law textbook on my table, I have a couple of PDF documents downloaded from Lawnet opened on my laptop talking about some Company-related crap, and I'm going to flip through my textbook in a bit to look for things related to alternative business vehicles 'cause naturally I don't remember anything. This really sucks. I hate LCS I hate LCS I hate LCS! My unfortunate, unwanted, and undesired reunion with my newest mortal enemy otherwise known as Company Law is all because of LCS.

Screw you, LCS.

If it weren't a group thing, I wouldn't even be half-arsed. Bleah. This is completely depressing.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010