blank.
written: 4:35 p.m. on Wednesday, Apr. 18, 2007

Tired. So incredibly tired.

Life has burnt me out.

**

Edited to add at 9.14 p.m.:

Check this out.

Apart from the bad style and non-existent content, I feel sorry for this guy. He sounded like such a sad, lonely, mentally disturbed person. I can't quite get over how someone could possibly have it in him to randomly kill 32 people. This is going to bug me for quite a while.

Okay, so yeah, I suppose I should stop feeling sorry for murderers. But I've been like that since forever and I'm pretty sure it's just me. Sigh.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010