sigh.
written: 3:15 p.m. on Friday, May. 25, 2007

I failed my driving test. I had one immediate failure - apparently I almost rammed into some railing along some really fast road whilst attempting to change lanes. What the fuck? And the tester was this grumpy old dude who didn't even TELL ME that I chalked up an immediate failure.

So sad. I'm so sick of taking public transport.

Nevermind, these things happen. Failing one's driving test is like a rite of passage that many people go through. Or something.

My head was hurting during warm-up, after warm-up, while waiting for the test to start, while taking the test, after the test, and is still hurting now.

Oh my god exam results tomorrow at 11 a.m. OH MY GOD. I'm going to sleep until 2 p.m. Yes, I am.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010