another freaking essay crisis.
written: 1:59 a.m. on Saturday, Oct. 20, 2007

Just so we're absolutely clear:

I am dying like I've never been dying before. Who knew that a bloody essay on nemo dat could be this excruciating? I spent my entire Friday afternoon doing absolutely NOTHING, because...I don't know why either. I just can't function in the day, can't do anything substantive, and I tried to write my introduction and I did, but it's utter shit and once again I have changed my approach/direction. Which thereby renders the introduction useless.

Great, isn't it? I think so too.

Good news is, I thought about the essay in the shower when I was sick and tired of Lawnet2 being an absolute fucking piece of SHIT by not loading anything more than the fucking useless HEADER and I came up with something concrete, some sort of an essay outline.

The problem? I only have two points to substantiate it. Because I have no idea what is going on for seller in possession and buyer in possession. In fact, I don't even know how the latter exception works, let alone what the contentious issues are.

I'm hoping that the two points I have would cover the word limit so that I don't have to think/read anymore.

I just wrote a bunch of crap like " s. 21 I CAN'T REMEMBER of SGA" and 'Conclude some shit. DON'T KNOW YET. Crumble up and die." in my Word document. How very helpful, Self.

Okay, need to continue writing. I'm stuck, as usual. Bleah. Must NOT play Scrabulous on Facebook.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010