omg david cook. omg my chinese still sucks.
written: 11:20 p.m. on Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2008

OMG I FREAKING LOVE DAVID COOK.

I swear, if he doesn't make Top 12, I'M NOT WATCHING THE REST OF THE SEASON.

HE'S AMAZING! I can't gush enough about how much I FREAKING LOVE HIS VOICE. I eagerly anticipated Wednesday night just for those two minutes of him singing, because he's THAT AMAZING. Arghh!!! Total fangirl freakout OMG, and he looked so much better tonight than previous weeks! The ending of the song was just DEVASTATING!

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!

***

Other news: I can't write a conclusion for my Chinese essay. The essay is also utter shit. And I've exceeded the word limit by like, 300 words. Prof said the word limit is flexible, but I'm not sure she meant flexible to the extent of accepting 500 words more than what she wanted. SO DIE.

ARGH I DON'T WANT TO LOOK AT IT ANYMORE.

This entry perfectly encapsulates 'Caps Lock overload'.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010