...
written: 5:29 p.m. on Saturday, Apr. 12, 2008

dhgjshjgahga.

I DON'T WANT TO WRITE MY STUPID PAPER.

I WOKE UP THIS MORNING WITH DAVID'S 'BILLIE JEAN' PLAYING IN MY HEAD.

THAT'S WHAT MAKE A GOOD MORNING.

I HATE MY PAPER.

ARGH.

KILL ME.

DGHSUGHR!!!!!!.

-makes more incoherent noises-

Fuck.

***

Edit at 11.24 p.m.:

Sick of my stupid paper, I watched a video of Blake Lewis performing How Many Words on American Idol Extra.

He did the whole one-man band thing, using loop pedals, whatever they are, and other stuff to create his own beats, which were beat-boxed. Towards the end he harmonised over his own vocals.

FUCKING. AMAZING. The whole thing was just awesome and mesmerising, and he really should've done this on the actual show itself when he performed in March. His March performance with his band was a total train wreck, all out of tune and affected. But the AIE performance was 99.9999999% in tune, extremely creative, and just AMAZING.

I love Blake weeee! He can be my FWB ANYTIME.

(FWB = Friend with benefits. Because, you know, my heart belongs to Cookie. And honestly, Blake has always been one-night stand material to me, while Cookie is Love You Forever and Ever and Ever Everlasting Boyfriend Till the End of Time material.)

I must watch it again. I don't care about Thailand right now, sorry.

before sunrise // before sunset


Previously:
- - Tuesday, Aug. 29, 2017
I'm moving. - Sunday, Jul. 11, 2010
In all honesty - Tuesday, Jul. 06, 2010
What I want for my birthday... - Sunday, Jul. 04, 2010
On Roger's behalf. - Friday, Jul. 02, 2010